🍁 Autumn Sale — Up to 70% discount for hosting and domains
activate now
Frequently Asked Questions • Commercial

Can a Hostico client account be deleted?

Deleting a Hostico client account is possible, but not recommended. It is better to close the account to keep important information.

Views 1015Updated 4 aniPublished on 04/01/2019by Mark D.

Deleting a client account is not a problem, but it is not a recommended procedure! The client account contains all the information regarding transactions, services, invoices. There is a possibility that in the future you may need references regarding your tax situation, but this may not be possible due to the account being removed from the database. The optimal solution is to close the account, thus restricting access to the account while keeping the information intact. Whether you want to close or delete the account, it is necessary to contact the sales department in this regard.

Similar Articles

Views 1,015
Updated 4 years ago

Deleting a Hostico client account is possible, but not recommended. It is better to close the account to keep important information.

Views 1,062
Updated 4 years ago

Find out how you can delete a domain and information about expiration periods for different extensions. Contact the sales department for details.

Views 771
Updated 4 years ago

You can delete invoices from your account, but for fiscal ones it is recommended to keep them. Contact the sales department for the deletion of proforma or canceled invoices.